Useful Links

Useful Links

Staff List

Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Claire Bailey Principal claire.bailey@daca.uk.com
Miss Michelle Billington Assistant Principal: Professional Development michelle.billington@daca.uk.com
Mr  Joe Burgoyne Assistant Principal joby.burgoyne@daca.uk.com
Mr Stephen Clarke Assistant Principal: Teaching, Learning & Assessment stephen.clarke@daca.uk.com
Miss Jessica Flanagan Assistant Principal: Teaching and Learning  jessica.flanagan@daca.uk.com
Mr  Philip  Goulding Assistant Principal philip.goulding@daca.uk.com
Miss Emma Jones Assistant Principal: Behaviour and Attitudes emma.jones@daca.uk.com
Mrs Rachel Lewis Vice Principal: Culture and DSL rachel.lewis@daca.uk.com
Mr Ben  Parker Assistant Principal: Personal Development ben.parker@daca.uk.com

Bite Team

Mrs Shaheema Balu Teacher of Bite shaeema.balu@daca.uk.com
Mrs Alison Scott Director of Learning of BITE alison.scott@daca.uk.com

Creative Technology Team

Mr Gareth Baxendale Teacher of Creative Technology gareth.baxendale@daca.uk.com
Mrs Adele Capaldi Head of Music adele.capaldi@daca.uk.com
Miss Fe Collier Art Technician fe.collier@daca.uk.com
Miss Kayleigh  Greenwood Teacher of Creative Technology kayleigh.greenwood@daca.uk.com
Mr John Lewis Teacher of Photography john.lewis@daca.uk.com
Miss Lisa Morris Head of Technology lisa.morris@daca.uk.com
Mr David Pearson Teacher of Food Technology david.pearson@daca.uk.com
Mrs Judith Scott Teacher of Creative Technology judith.scott@daca.uk.com
Mr David Storrie Teacher of Food Technology david.storrie@daca.uk.com
Mrs  Denise Turnbull Teacher of Creative Technology denise.turnbull.daca.uk.com
Mr Mark Turnbull Creative Technology Technician mark.turnbull@daca.uk.com

English Team

Mrs Kirsty Clarke Teacher of English kirsty.clarke@daca.uk.com
Miss Mia Coyne Literacy Co-Ordinator mia.coyne@daca.uk.com
Mrs Claire Holden Director of Learning of English claire.holden@daca.uk.com
Mrs Louise  Jeeves Assistant Director of Learning of English louise.jeeves@daca.uk.com
Miss Hayley Kelly Oracy Leader hayley.kelly@daca.uk.com
Mrs Katy Puzon Assistant Director of Learning of English katy.howard@daca.uk.com
Miss Alisha Rose Teacher of English alisha.rose@daca.uk.com
Mrs Nichola Smith Teacher of English nichola.smith@daca.uk.com
Miss Ashlyn Tarney Teacher of English ashlyn.tarney@daca.uk.com
Miss  Janet Taylor Learning Resource Centre Manager janet.taylor@daca.uk.com

Humanities Team

Miss Rachael Duckworth Teacher of History rachael.duckworth@daca.uk.com
Mrs Anne Farrar Teacher of History anne.farrar@daca.uk.com
Miss Louise Jones Trainee Teacher (History) louise.jones@daca.uk.com
Mr Thomas Longhill Teacher of Geography thomas.longhill@daca.uk.com
Mrs Angela Neal Head of Geography angela.neal@daca.uk.com
Miss Nasira Patel Head of RE nasira.patel@daca.uk.com
Mr Adam Turner Head of History adam.turner@daca.uk.com

Mathematics Team

Mrs Anseela Ali Teacher of Mathematics anseela.ali@daca.uk.com
Mr Patrick Breslin Teacher of Mathematics patrick.breslin@daca.uk.com
Mr Daniel Clayson Mathematics Tutor daniel.clayson@daca.uk.com
Mr Simon Dickinson Director of Learning of Mathematics simon.dickinson@daca.uk.com
Mr John  Flemming  Teacher of Maths/ Assistant SENCO john.flemming@daca.uk.com
Mr Allen France Teacher of Mathematics alan.france@daca.uk.com
Miss Gemma Parkinson Teacher of Mathematics gemma.parkinson@daca.uk.com
Mr Ian Ramsden Teacher of Mathematics ian.ramsden@daca.uk.com
Mr Kevin Smith  Numeracy Co-ordinator kevin.smith@daca.uk.com
Miss Zara Zaidi Teacher of Mathematics zara.zaidi@daca.uk.com

MFL Team

Mr Laurent Charruau Director of Learning of MFL laurent.charruau@daca.uk.com
Mrs Amanda Honor Teacher of MFL amanda.honor@daca.uk.com
Miss Samantha Young Teacher of MFL samantha.young@daca.uk.com

Science Team

Miss Seema Choudhury Science Technician seema.choudhury@daestudio.biz
Mr Arran Cottam Teacher of Science arran.cottam@daca.uk.com
Mr Alan Coxan Assistant Director of Learning of Science alan.coxon@daca.uk.com
Miss Haajra Iqbal Teacher of Science haajra.iqbal@daca.uk.com
Ms Sian Owen Teacher of Science sian.owen@daca.uk.com
Miss Andrea Scott Assistant Director of Learning of Science andrea.scott@daca.uk.com
Mr Neil Taylor Director of Learning of Science neil.taylor@daca.uk.com
Mrs Natalie Wilkinson Teacher of Science natalie.wilkinson@daca.uk.com
Mr Zufran Zaman Teacher of Science zufran.zaman@daca.uk.com

Sport Team

Miss Hayley Billington Teacher of Sport  hayley.billington@daca.uk.com
Mr Jessica Davis Teacher of Sport jessica.davis@daca.uk.com
Mrs Emma Dovey Teacher of Sport emma.dovey@daca.uk.com
Mr Karl Pate Teacher of Sport and PSHE karl.pate@daca.uk.com
Mr Iain Wilkie Head of Sport iain.wilkie@daca.uk.com

Pastoral Support Team

Mrs Claire Barratt Medical Lead/Pastoral Support Officer claire.barratt@daca.uk.com
Miss Molly Byrne Head of Year 7 molly.byrne@daca.uk.com
Miss Georgia Elliott Head of Year 8 georgia.elliott@daca.uk.com
Mrs Angela Frain LAC and Safeguarding Officer angela.frain@daca.uk.com
Mr  Jack Hancock Behavioural Support Mentor jack.hancock@daca.uk.com
Miss Kerry Haworth Head of Year 10 kerry.haworth@daca.uk.com
Mr Leigh McDonald Key Stage 4 Manager leigh.mcdonald@daca.uk.com
Mrs Victoria Sale Head of Sixth Form victoria.sale@daca.uk.com
Ms Kelly Spink Head of Year 9 kelly.spink@daca.uk.com
Mrs Helen Starkie Behaviour Manager helen.starkie@daca.uk.com
Mrs Wendy Storrie Head of Year 11 wendy.storrie@daca.uk.com
Mrs Kirsty Taylor Key Stage 5 Manager/Community Cohesion kirsty.taylor@daca.uk.com
Mr Phil Thompson Head of Year 12/13 philip.thompson@daca.uk.com
Miss Amy Walsh Key Stage 3 Manager amy.walsh@daca.uk.com

PSHE Team

Mr Ryan Swailes Head of PSHE ryan.swailes@daca.uk.com

SEND Support Team

Mrs Aldona Albin Learning Support Assistant aldona.albin@daca.uk.com
Miss Amber Bentham Learning Support Assistant amber.bentham@daca.uk.com
Miss Melody Fitzjohn Admissions and SEN Administrator melody.fitzjohn@daca.uk.com
Mrs Kate Gould SENCO kate.gould@daca.uk.com
Miss Taylor Hardacre Apprentice Learning Support Assistant taylor.hardacre@daca.uk.com
Mrs Joanne Harper Learning Support Assistant joanne.harper@daca.uk.com
Ms Joanne Hine Learning Support Assistant joanne.hine@daca.uk.com
Miss Kerry  Liddle Apprentice Learning Support Assistant kerry.liddle@daca.uk.com
Miss Lucy Martindale School Counsellor lucy.martindale@daca.uk.com
Mrs Natalie Shorrock EAL Co-Ordinator natalie.shorrock@daca.uk.com
Mr Mark Swimby Learning Support Assistant  mark.swimby@daca.uk.com
Ms Melanie Todd Learning Support Assistant melanie.todd@daca.uk.com
Miss Hannah Watson Learning Support Assistant hannah.watson@daca.uk.com
Mrs Wendy Young Mental health & Pupil Premium Lead wendy.young@daca.uk.com

Social Science Team

Miss Charlotte Davies Teacher of Social Science charlotte.davies@daca.uk.com
Mrs Andrea McGovern Teacher of Social Science andrea.mcgovern@daca.uk.com
Miss Saliha Patel Teacher of Social Science saliha.patel@daca.uk.com

Support Staff

Miss Kirsty Barnes Attendance Lead kirsty.barnes@daca.uk.com
Mr Reece Bevan Senior IT Technician reece.bevan@daca.uk.com
Miss Emily Burton Exams, Data and MIS Manager emily.burton@daca.uk.com
Mr Martin Caddy Site Supervisor martin.caddy@daca.uk.com
Mr Alex Carter IT Technician alex.carter@daca.uk.com
Mr Adam Chopdat Cluster Finance Manager adam.chopdat@daca.uk.com
Miss  Sam  Counsell Attendance Officer sam.counsell@daca.uk.com
Mr Martin Caddy Estates Officer
Miss Carol Crompton Estates Officer carol.crompton@daca.uk.com
Mr  Rob Daniels Cluster Estates Manager rob.daniels@aldridgeeducation.org
Mr Peter Dewhurst Estates Supervisor peter.dewhurst@aldridgeeducation.org
Mr  Paul Grendall Estates Officer
Mr Liam Fleck Finance Officer liam.fleck@daca.uk.com
Mrs Samantha Grimshaw Executive PA sam.grimshaw@daca.uk.com
Mrs Lauren Harper Safeguarding Officer lauren.harper@daca.uk.com
Mr Daniel Hartley Senior IT Technician daniel.hartley@daca.uk.com
Mrs Angela Hillman Site Supervisor angela.hillman@daca.uk.com
Mr  William  Hilton Marketing and Communications Officer will.hilton@daca.uk.com
Mr Arif Isap Cluster IT Manager arif.isap@daca.uk.com
Mr Mark  Joyce IT Technician mark.joyce@daca.uk.com
Mrs Heather Kemp Customer Service Officer   heather.kemp@daca.uk.com
Mr Sean Metcalfe Site Supervisor sean.metcalfe@daca.uk.com
Mr  Martin Moss Cluster Finance Manager martin.moss@daca.uk.com
Mrs  Aiysha Mukadam Cover Supervisor aiysha.mukadam@daca.uk.com
Mrs  Nicola Oakland Office Cover Manager nicola.oakland@daca.uk.com
Mrs  Debra Oliver Payroll & Finance Officer debra.oliver@daca.uk.com
Mrs Susan Riding Customer Service Officer   susan.riding@daca.uk.com
Miss Heather Storrie Cover Supervisor heather.storrie@daca.uk.com
Miss Becca Stringer Attendance Officer becca.stringer@daca.uk.com
Miss Katie Turner Finance Officer katie.turner@daca.uk.com
Miss Lauren Walsh Administration Assistant lauren.walsh@daca.uk.com
Miss Nicola Webster Exams, Data & MIS Officer nicola.webster@daca.uk.com
Mr Bob Wilkinson Site Supervisor robert.wilkinson@daca.uk.com
Miss Emily Wilson Customer Service Officer emily.wilson@daca.uk.com
Mr Kevin Yates Senior IT Technician kevin.yates@daca.uk.com