Useful Links

Useful Links

Term Dates

Term Dates

ACADEMY TERM TIME DATES
SEPTEMBER 2021 – JULY 2022

 

TERM 5

Academy opens - Tuesday 19 April
May Day closure - Monday 2 May
Spring Bank holiday - Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June (inc)

TERM 6

Academy opens - Monday 6 June
Term ends - Thursday 21 July

INSET DAYS

Wednesday 1st – Friday 3rd September (inc)
Monday 22nd November
Tuesday 4th January 
Tuesday 19th April
Friday 24th June

 

ACADEMY TERM TIME DATES
SEPTEMBER 2022 – JULY 2023

Note: Staff Inset Days are to be added in due course.  The pattern broadly follows the BwD term-time pattern to encourage parents not to take holidays during term-time.

TERM 1

Academy opens - Thursday 1 September
Autumn holiday - Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October (inc)

TERM 2

Academy opens - Monday 31 October
Christmas holiday - Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January (inc)

TERM 3

Academy opens - Tuesday 3 January
February holiday - Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February (inc)

TERM 4

Academy opens - Monday 20 February
Easter holiday - Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April (inc)

TERM 5

Academy opens - Monday 17 April
May Day closure - Monday 1 May
Spring Bank holiday - Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June (inc)

TERM 6

Academy opens - Monday 5 June
Term ends - Friday 21 July

INSET DAYS

TO BE CONFIRMED

2022-2023 Staff Inset Days are to be added in due course

 

Download a PDF Below: