Useful Links

Useful Links

Safeguarding Contacts

Safeguarding Contacts

If you have a safeguarding concern relating to a child at DACA, please contact Mrs R. Lewis who is our Designated Safeguarding Lead.

Designated Safeguarding Lead and Designated Teacher for Looked After Children

Rachel Lewis - Rachel.Lewis@daca.uk.com

t 01254 819500

Safeguarding Officer and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Lauren Harper - Lauren.Harper@daca.uk.com

t 01254 819500

LAC Safeguarding Officer and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

Angela Frain - Angela.Frain@daca.uk.com  

t 01254 819500

SENCO 

      

Kate Gould - Kate.Gould@daca.uk.com

Head of KS3

 

Amy Walsh - Amy.Walsh@daca.uk.com   

Head of KS4

 

Leigh McDonald - Leigh.Mcdonald@daca.uk.com  

Head of KS5

Kirsty Taylor - Kirsty.Taylor@daca.uk.com

Head of Year 7

Molly Byrne - Molly.Byrne@daca.uk.com

Head of Year 8

Georgia Elliott - Georgia.Elliott@daca.uk.com

Head of Year 9

 

Kelly Spink - Kelly.Spink@daca.uk.com   

Head of Year 10

 

Kerry Haworth - Kerry.Haworth@daca.uk.com   

Head of Year 11

 

Wendy Storrie - Wendy.Storrie@daca.uk.com  

Head of Year 12 

 

Claire Barratt - claire.barratt@daca.uk.com  

Head of Year 13

 

Phil Thompson - philip.thompson@daca.uk.com