Useful Links

Useful Links

Safeguarding Contacts

Safeguarding Contacts

If you have a safeguarding concern relating to a child at DACA, please contact Mrs R. Lewis who is our Designated Safeguarding Lead.

Designated Safeguarding Lead/Designated Teacher for Looked After Children

Rachel Lewis - Rachel.Lewis@daca.uk.com

t 01254 819500

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Adam Turner - Adam.Turner@daca.uk.com

t 01254 819500

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Stephen Clarke - Stephen.Clarke@daca.uk.com

t 01254 819500

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Michelle Billington - Michelle.Billington@daca.uk.com

t 01254 819500

SENCO/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

Jade Tumelty - Jade.Tumelty@daca.uk.com

Assistant SENCO/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

Phil Thompson - Phil.Thompson@daca.uk.com  

Pastoral Lead/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Helen Starkie - Helen.Starkie@daca.uk.com

Pastoral Lead/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Kirsty Taylor - Kirsty.Taylor@daca.uk.com

Pastoral Lead/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Gavin Wade - Gavin.Wade@daca.uk.com  

Pastoral Lead/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

Kirsty Thomas - Kirsty.Thomas@daca.uk.com  

Pastoral Lead/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

Leigh McDonald - Leigh.Mcdonald@daca.uk.com  

Pastoral Lead/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

Kelly Spink - Kelly.Spink@daca.uk.com   

LAC Co-ordinator/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

 

Angela Frain - Angela.Frain@daca.uk.com