Safeguarding

If you have a safeguarding concern relating to a child at DACA, please contact Mrs Lenny Lewis who is our Designated Safeguarding Lead:

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Lenny Lewis

Lenny.Lewis@daca.uk.com

01254 819500

Rachel Lewis

Rachel.Lewis@daca.uk.com

01254 819524

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead/Designated Teacher for Looked After Children

rachel.png

Adam Turner

Adam.Turner@daca.uk.com

01254 819500

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

adam.png

Stephen Clarke

Stephen.Clarke@daca.uk.com

01254 819500

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Stephen Clarke.png

Michelle Billington

Michelle.Billington@daca.uk.com

01254 819500

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Michelle.png

Ryan Baron

 

Ryan.Baron@daca.uk.com

01254 819578

Sissay House Pastoral Manager

Ryan Baron.png

Helen Starkie

Helen.Starkie@daca.uk.com

01254 819557

Rashford House Pastoral Manager

Helen Starkie.png

Vikki Eastwood

 

Vikki Eastwood@daca.uk.com

01254 819521

McKellen House Pastoral Manager

Gavin Wade

Gavin.Wade@daca.uk.com

01254 819520

Woods House Pastoral Manager

Gavin Wade.png