Safeguarding

If you have a safeguarding concern relating to a child at DACA, please contact Mrs Lenny Lewis who is our Designated Safeguarding Lead:

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Lenny Lewis

Lenny.Lewis@daca.uk.com

01254 819500

Rachel Lewis

Rachel.Lewis@daca.uk.com

01254 819524

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead/Designated Teacher for Looked After Children

rachel lewis 2.png

Adam Turner

Adam.Turner@daca.uk.com

01254 819500

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

adam.png

Ryan Baron

 

Ryan.Baron@daca.uk.com

01254 819578

Year 7 Pastoral Manager

Ryan%2520Baron_edited_edited.png

Helen Starkie

Helen.Starkie@daca.uk.com

01254 819557

Year 8 Pastoral Manager

Jenna Stuart

Jenna.Stuart@daca.uk.com

01254 819531

Year 9 Pastoral Manager

Vikki Eastwood

 

Vikki Eastwood@daca.uk.com

01254 819521

Year 10 Pastoral Manager

Gavin Wade

Gavin.Wade@daca.uk.com

01254 819520

Year 11 Pastoral Manager