Safeguarding

If you have a safeguarding concern relating to a child at DACA, please contact Mr David Cane who is our Designated Safeguarding Lead:

Designated Safeguarding Lead

David Cane

David.Cane@daca.uk.com

01254 819511

Rachel Lewis

Rachel.Lewis@daca.uk.com

01254 819524

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead/Designated Teacher for Looked After Children

Helen Starkie

Helen.Starkie@daca.uk.com

01254 819557

Year 7 Pastoral Manager

Jenna Stuart

Jenna.Stuart@daca.uk.com

01254 819531

Year 8 Pastoral Manager

Vikki Eastwood

 

Vikki Eastwood@daca.uk.com

01254 819521

Year 9 Pastoral Manager

Gavin Wade

Gavin.Wade@daca.uk.com

01254 819520

Year 10 Pastoral Manager

Nathan Atherton

 

Nathan.Atherton@daca.uk.com

01254 819578

Year 11 Pastoral Manager

Aldridge Education

Darwen Aldridge Community Academy

Sudell Rd

Darwen

BB3 3HD

t 01254 819500

e info@daca.uk.com

  • SmugMug
  • Twitter
  • Map
  • TheDACATV

© Darwen Aldridge Community Academy 2020 | GDPR Privacy Notice | Terms of Use | Designed by Aldridge NW ITDS